headgrafik

 

Kontakt auch möglich über

info@kolping-trossingen.de

 

 

Funktion

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Präses

Pfr. Thomas Schmollinger

9528-0

thomas.schmollinger@drs.de

1. Vorsitzende

Andrea Lienhard

5344

alienhard@kolping-trossingen.de

Geistliche Leitung

Ines Rabus

5377

irabus@kolping-trossingen.de

stellv. Vorsitzende(r)

nicht besetzt

 

 

Vorsitzender Freizeit-und Bildungsstätte

Martin Jörg

8992

mjoerg@kolping-trossingen.de

Kassierer

Thomas Lienhard

5344

tlienhard@kolping-trossingen.de

Wirtschaftsleiter

Bernd Lienhard

7710

blienhard@kolping-trossingen.de

Leiter Seniorengruppe

Walter Haas

7191

whaas@kolping-trossingen.de

Leiterin Frauengruppe

Ingrid Lindmeyer

5559

ilindmeyer@kolping-trossingen.de

Schriftführer

Ekkehardt Fehrenbach

31687

efehrenbach@kolping-trossingen.de

Hüttenwart

Josef Lindmeyer

5559

jlindenmeyer@kolping-trossingen.de

Besondere Aufgaben

Klaus Loes

7529

kloes@kolping-trossingen.de

Besondere Aufgaben

Martin Mauch

325666

mmauch@kolping-trossingen.de

Besondere Aufgaben

Nino Strizzi

4279

nstrizzi@kolping-trossingen.de

kolpkrgb

Vorstand